Collection: GAA Allstars

The Gaelic Athletic Association-Gaelic Players' Association All Stars Awards (often known simply as the All Stars) are awarded annually to the best player in each of the 15 playing positions in Gaelic Football and Hurling. 

Additionally, one player in each code is selected as Player of the Year. 

1 product
  • GAA Allstars 2019
    Regular price
    Sale price